Shhhhhh he can hear us

We had a little shindig to ring in the New Year. And, of course, that meant drunk people sleeping in our living room, which is uncomfortably close to our bedroom.

The Man isn’t really a prude, but he’s also – for all his big talk – not into voyeurism. So when he cuddled up to me in the bed in that way that says “no loving tonight”, and I felt that tell-tale rush of blood to certain extremities, I knew he was suppressing the urge to fuck me silly.

Español: Shunga por Katsushika Hokusai, 1821.

I’m not entirely sure what’s going on in this picture, but I think it’s perverse.

Being the dutiful woman I am, I pulled his shorts down, wiggled my butt against his hips and put his hand over my mouth. I supposed that turned him on well enough – my 20 minute man turned into a 5 minute man.

When you’re going to fuck with someone else in close proximity, even if it is your house, please be considerate of the other person. There’s nothing more awkward than hearing someone else get it on. That happened to a good friend of mine years and years ago. You think someone’s asleep and the next morning they’re saying, “So, um, could you keep it down next time?”

Sorry!

Sidenote: For some reason, Barack Obama is a suggested tag for this post. Does WordPress know something I don’t?

Tags: , , , , , ,

Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Day 4 of 7 Days of Sex | Average Couple with Kids - June 13, 2013

Leave a Reply

Motherhood, WTF?

I'm the mom who makes you feel better about your parenting.

G-Tech Firearms

Protecting The Second Amendment

Backyard Shooter

Gun Stuff & More

Reinke Faces Life

Wasting your time with things I find interesting, amusing, or enraging. Reinke does not work for, consult to, own shares in or receive funding from any company or organisation that would benefit from this article, and has no relevant affiliations

WELCOME TO EDIVIRUS BLOG

WE All Are Guilty Until When Proven Innocent

shellysharp

Pushing the limits of Passion

Ellie More Or Less

Just another blog about weight loss

Dean J. Baker - Poetry, and prose poems

My books: https://www.amazon.com/Dean-J.-Baker/e/B00IC6PGQM

Girls Just Wanna Be Healthy

You won't get the butt you want from sitting on it!

